AJE Webinars

Get in-depth expert knowledge on the latest trends and insights in the academic world by joining a free webinar or watching the recording on your own time.

an AJE webinar on artificial intelligence in session

Get notified of upcoming webinars

Sign up to receive exclusive webinar invites, industry news & expert insights.

Upcoming webinars

The Craft of Scientific Writing

Join us for a special webinar featuring Michael Alley, the author of The Craft of Scientific Writing (4th ed., Springer, 2018). A teaching professor in engineering communication at Pennsylvania State University, Alley has run more than 250 workshops and seminars on scientific writing on four different continents.

Wednesday, February 28, 2023 

4pm CET / 10am EST / 7am PST

Access a wealth of knowledge in our on-demand library available 24/7

Unlock a treasure trove of expert insights right at your fingertips. Our extensive on-demand library boasts a wealth of webinars designed to empower academic writers and researchers like you. Fuel your intellectual curiosity with timely subjects.

researchers attending a webinar on AI

Avoiding English Language Mistakes

Artificial Intelligence use in Publishing and Peer Review

Go behind the scenes of a live article edit with an AJE Editor

And much more!

Start learning: Dive into past webinars

Take control of your research journey. Start exploring today and unlock a world of possibilities.

Professional

Solutions

Formatting services

Funding services

Automated tools


© 2024 Research Square Company. All rights reserved.

Language and region -